ISO certification made simple

ISO Management System certification is in itself a way to improve your business and Praguna Global can help you every step of the way.

We help to

  • Train all the employees
  • Study the processes and Gaps analysis
  • Implementation of the Management System
  • Formulating of documentations
  • Provide record templates
  • Risk Management
  • Internal Auditing
  • Preparing your to the level suitable for obtaining the certificate
  • Training the Trainers
  • After Certification system maintenance services. (Appoint Praguna system coordinator to maintain and monitor the system monthly/quarterly)

ISO 9001

ISO 9001-2015

Quality management system enables an organization:

  • Demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.
  • Enhances customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system and processes for improvement of the system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.


  • Satisfied customers, management, and employees.
  • Organized a Quality Assurance.
  • Create satisfied customers, management, and employees.
  • Continually improve their processes.
  • Save costs.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001-2015

ISO 14001 is an internationally agreed standard that sets out the requirements for an environmental management system.


  • Cost savings in waste, recycling and consumption.
  • Advantage over competitors when tendering for business.
  • Management of environmental risks.
  • Compliance with individual countries environmental regulations.
  • Demonstrates your commitment to improving the environment.
  • Shows you are a responsible future focused organization.
  • Can reduce insurance cover costs.
  • Can increase employee engagement working in an environmentally friendly organization.

ISO 45001

ISO 45001-2018

ISO 45001 is an ISO Standard for management systems of Occupational Health and Safety, published in March 2018 (migrating from OHAS 18001). The goal of ISO 45001 is the reduction of occupational injuries and diseases, including promoting and protecting physical and mental health.


  • Minimizing the risks of production delays.
  • Providing a safe environment to do business.
  • Demonstrating your commitment to maintain an effective health and safety policy.
  • improving your reputation and increasing your opportunities to gain new business.
  • Minimizing risks of downtime through accidents.
  • Demonstrating your commitment to meet legal obligations.
  • Possible cost savings from public liability insurance premiums.
  • Maintaining compliance to legal requirements.
  • Providing a robust system to maintain and continually improve health and safety.

ISO 22000

ISO 22000-2018

ISO 22000 is a standard developed by the International Organization for Standardization dealing with food safety. It is a general derivative of ISO 9000. ISO 22000 is a Food Safety Management System (FSMS) that can be applied to any organisation in the food industry.

The Standard is made up of these key parts:

  • System management.
  • Interactive communication.
  • Prerequisite programs.
  • HACCP principles.

ISO 27001

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 was developed to help organizations, of any size or any industry, to protect their information in a systematic and cost-effective way, through the adoption of an Information Security Management System (ISMS).

Not only does the standard provide companies with the necessary know-how for protecting their most valuable information, but a company can also get certified against ISO 27001 and, in this way, prove to its customers and partners that it safeguards their data.

ISO 22301

ISO 22301-2012

In the event of an emergency, many businesses and organizations must have the ability to mitigate damage and continue operating. ISO 22301 is the international standard for Business Continuity Management (BCM). Published by the International Organization for standardization, ISO 22301 is designed to help organizations prevent, prepare for, respond to and recover from unexpected and disruptive incidents. ISO 22301 aims to safeguard an organization from a wide range of potential threats and disruptions.

This standard may be right for your organization if you need to demonstrate to stakeholders that your organization can rapidly overcome operational disruption to provide continued and effective service.

ISO 13485

ISO 13485-2016

ISO 13485:2016, based on the ISO 9001:2015 Certification process model, suggests that the application and management of a system of processes is an effective way to ensure good quality management. All requirements of this International Standard are specific to organizations providing medical devices, regardless of the type or size of the organization.

The standard strongly infers that clients should consider using ISO 9001:2008 to ensure understanding of the Process Model and definition.

ISO 26000

ISO 26000-2010

ISO 26000 Guidance on social responsibility is launched from ISO, the International Organization for Standardization. Is an International Standard providing guidelines for social responsibility named ISO 26000 or simply ISO SR. It was released on 1 November 2010.

It provides guidance to those who recognize that respect for society and environment is a critical success factor. As well as being the “right thing” to do, application of ISO 26000 is increasingly viewed as a way of assessing an organization’s commitment to sustainability and its overall performance.